成员制度

Banner Image

WLP 成员制度

我们的计划

全球物流护照助力世界各国实现贸易多元化,发展经济,创造就业岗位。更高效的供应链让他们的产品和服务更具竞争力,行销更多市场则增强了经济复原力。

如今,WLP 在全世界超过 15 个国家设有枢纽,包括在巴西、南非和新加坡的注册合作伙伴。

Banner Image

WLP 成员制度

WLP 成员是在全球层面上为机构内部所有实体注册 WLP 计划的贸易商和货运代理。

WLP 成员资格和福利权限的主要原则是:

  • 全球成员资格,地方层级身份: WLP 的成员资格全球有效,但在每个枢纽根据本地贸易贡献和相应的层级身份解锁福利。因此,一个成员可能在一个枢纽是白金级,在另一个枢纽是银级,分别享受每个层级对应的福利。
  • 层级的累积基于在特定枢纽的货物“掌控量”: 每个实体累积的贸易额基于在特定枢纽的货物掌控量。贸易商将为进口商和出口商分别在原产地枢纽和目的地枢纽累积贸易额,而货运代理将为过境交易和进口再出口交易累积贸易额。
  • 福利供应基于地方层级身份和适用性: 成员有权基于 (1) 其在各枢纽的层级身份,和 (2) 提供的福利类型,以及福利是面向贸易商还是货运代理,在枢纽获享相应的福利。
  • 附属机构核算经集团确认: 各实体将单独核算,但层级身份将由公司集团整体获得(关系由控股公司/母公司以及子公司予以证实)。

Membership

Banner Image

THE WLP MEMBERSHIP

Our Program

The World Logistics Passport helps countries across the globe to diversify trade, grow their economies and create jobs. More efficient supply chains make their products and services more competitive and selling to more markets increases economic resilience.

The WLP now has Hubs in over 15 countries across the world, including registered Partners in Brazil, South Africa and Singapore.

Banner Image

   

WLP membership

WLP Members are traders and freight forwarders which register to the WLP program on a global level for all entities within their groups.

The key principles of WLP membership and access to Benefits are:

  • Global membership with local Tier status: While WLP membership is global, Benefits are unlocked in each Hub based on the trade contribution in the Hub and the respective Tiers. Thus, a Member might be Platinum Tier in one Hub and Silver Tier in another Hub, enjoying the corresponding Benefits associated to each Tier.
  • Tier status accumulation based on 'ownership' of cargo in a particular Hub: Trade value accumulated by each entity is based on ownership of the cargo in a particular Hub. A trader would have its trade value accumulated in origin and destination Hubs for importers and exporters respectively, whereas freight forwarders would have trade value accumulated for transit transactions and for import for re-export transactions.
  • Benefits provision based on local Tier status and applicability: Members are entitled to applicable Benefits in a Hub based on (1) their Tier status in each Hub and (2) the type of benefit provided and whether it’s targeting the trader or the cargo agent.
  • Subsidiary accounting with group recognition: While each entity will be accounted for separately, the Tier status will be provided to a group of companies (relationship proved by holding/parent company as well as the subsidiary).