العضوية

Banner Image

عضوية برنامج الجواز اللوجستي العالمي

برنامجنا

يساعد برنامج الجواز اللوجستي العالمي الدول في جميع أنحاء العالم على تنويع التجارة وتنمية اقتصاداتها وإيجاد فرص عمل. وتعمل سلاسل التوريد الأكثر كفاءة على جعل منتجاتها وخدماتها أكثر تنافسية ويؤدي البيع إلى مزيدٍ من الأسواق إلى زيادة القدرة على الصمود الاقتصادي.

وتشتمل مبادرة الجواز اللوجستي العالمي الآن على مراكز في أكثر من 15 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك الشركاء المسجلين في البرازيل وجنوب إفريقيا وسنغافورة.

Banner Image

العضوية في برنامج الجواز اللوجستي العالمي

أعضاء برنامج الجواز اللوجستي العالمي هم تجار ووكلاء شحن يسجلون في البرنامج على المستوى العالمي لجميع الكيانات داخل مجموعاتهم.

تتمثل المبادئ الرئيسية لعضوية برنامج الجواز اللوجستي العالمي والحصول على المزايا فيما يلي:

  • العضوية العالمية مع حالة الفئة المحلية: في حين تُعَد العضوية في برنامج الجواز العالمي عضويةً عالميةً؛ حيث يتم توفير المزايا في كل مركز بناءً على المساهمة التجارية في المركز والفئات ذات الصلة. وبالتالي، قد يكون العضو من الفئة البلاتينية في أحد المراكز ومن الفئة الفضية في مركزٍ آخر، ويتمتع بالمزايا المقابلة المرتبطة بكل فئة.
  • تراكم حالة الفئة بناءً على "ملكية" البضائع في مركز معين: تعتمد القيمة التجارية المتراكمة لدى كل كيان على ملكية البضائع في مركز معين؛ فقد يكون لدى التاجر قيمة تجارية متراكمة في مراكز المنشأ والوجهة للمستوردين والمُصدّرين على التوالي، بينما قد يكون لدى وكلاء الشحن قيمة تجارية متراكمة لمعاملات النقل العابر ومعاملات الاستيراد بُغية إعادة التصدير.
  • تقديم المزايا بناءً على حالة الفئة المحلية وقابلية التطبيق: يحق للأعضاء الحصول على المزايا المعمول بها في المركز بناءً على (1) حالة فئتهم في كل مركز و(2) نوع المزايا المقدمة وما إذا كانت تستهدف التاجر أم وكيل الشحن.
  • المحاسبة عن الشركات التابعة مع الاعتراف بالمجموعة: بينما ستتم محاسبة كل كيان على حدة، ستُقدَّم حالة الفئة إلى مجموعة الشركات (يتم إثبات العلاقة من جانب الشركة القابضة/الشركة الأم وكذلك الشركة التابعة).

Membership

Banner Image

THE WLP MEMBERSHIP

Our Program

The World Logistics Passport helps countries across the globe to diversify trade, grow their economies and create jobs. More efficient supply chains make their products and services more competitive and selling to more markets increases economic resilience.

The WLP now has Hubs in over 15 countries across the world, including registered Partners in Brazil, South Africa and Singapore.

Banner Image

   

WLP membership

WLP Members are traders and freight forwarders which register to the WLP program on a global level for all entities within their groups.

The key principles of WLP membership and access to Benefits are:

  • Global membership with local Tier status: While WLP membership is global, Benefits are unlocked in each Hub based on the trade contribution in the Hub and the respective Tiers. Thus, a Member might be Platinum Tier in one Hub and Silver Tier in another Hub, enjoying the corresponding Benefits associated to each Tier.
  • Tier status accumulation based on 'ownership' of cargo in a particular Hub: Trade value accumulated by each entity is based on ownership of the cargo in a particular Hub. A trader would have its trade value accumulated in origin and destination Hubs for importers and exporters respectively, whereas freight forwarders would have trade value accumulated for transit transactions and for import for re-export transactions.
  • Benefits provision based on local Tier status and applicability: Members are entitled to applicable Benefits in a Hub based on (1) their Tier status in each Hub and (2) the type of benefit provided and whether it’s targeting the trader or the cargo agent.
  • Subsidiary accounting with group recognition: While each entity will be accounted for separately, the Tier status will be provided to a group of companies (relationship proved by holding/parent company as well as the subsidiary).